arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (1020)

Voyageurs d'affaires (67)

Couples (403)

Voyageurs solitaires (209)

Familles & jeunes enfants (68)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (77)

Groupes (196)

Fantastique
8,4
selon 1020 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Equipements
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5

6,3 Kha D.
Vietnam
05 août 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC

9,3 Eamon M.
Ireland
15 juillet 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.

9,7 Richard W.
United Kingdom
08 juillet 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.

9,7 Tim G.
Australia
09 juillet 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care

10 Tim K.
Thailand
10 juillet 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam

10 Tim G.
Australia
22 juillet 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible

5,7 Nhia L.
United States of America
24 juin 2015
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.

6,3 Lance H.
South Africa
19 juin 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.

9,7 Yi H.
Singapore
26 juin 2015
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!

10 Robert L.
Australia
19 mai 2015
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.