Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 538 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Danai M.
Thaïlande
22 juin 2016
Good place to stay
The price was really good. We just needed a place to stay overnight for our early morning trip to Koh Samui. This place is in the city center and it was easy to find places to eat and buy some stuff, especially when we arrived late at night. Reception staff was helpful. Good value place.

Shin C.
Malaisie
21 juin 2016
Just for a night to catch next day flight back to KUL
Even I just stayed for a night, yet I received a very good services!

Narongdej T.
Thaïlande
26 mai 2016
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap

Chen C.
Malaisie
22 mai 2016
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.

stefano F.
Italie
23 avril 2016
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need

Gerhard S.
Australie
16 avril 2016
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.

Cheng T.
Malaisie
24 mars 2016
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.

chrungchai L.
Thaïlande
20 mars 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again

Ooi J.
Malaisie
14 mars 2016
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.

Martin T.
Singapour
12 mars 2016
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.