Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 888 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

hetian, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
nice pool
good location, fantasy pool
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Joshua, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Ok
Was ok
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

jean-francois, Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Everything was great!
Everything was great! After spending a week as the resort, I started getting a little tired of the food, but they provided a big variety, so I was able to try different things. The only downside was that there were many bugs in the eating area, but that is very hard to control since the eating area was partly outside, which was beautiful. Other than that, everything was excellent. Thank you!!
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

shuntao, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
good place. very nice staff
The manager on the front desk is very helpful, especially helped my friend when she got stomachache.On early morning of August 17th, She walked with us for half an hour with high-heeled shoes to look for medicine for her diaharrhea. Thank her a millions.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Damian, Australie
Couples
Accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Older hotel but still have what you need.
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Fleur, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

SINEENAT, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe avec Connexion Wi-Fi Gratuite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT, Thaïlande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Charensak, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe avec Connexion Wi-Fi Gratuite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Pavol, Slovaquie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :