Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 143 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,6
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5

Deborah P., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Kasie P., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

lizeth V., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
fantastic
great place
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Christopher N., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Tan R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Kevin L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Vladimir M., Suisse
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Aurelie R., Belgique
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Chew S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Rosina L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016