Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1662 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Darryl, Australie
Couples
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Great location
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vijayakumar, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great location and clean room
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tommy, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sharon, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2016
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pru, Australie
Couples
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2016
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hwanderk, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good
good
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

STEFANUS, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :