Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1662 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Sian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
A great place to stay
Location, room and staff
It rained all weekend so it was great to stay somewhere so comfortable. Staff were great and the location was close to many things
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

Agop, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
clean hotel.
clean quiet .safe
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

kylie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed
Location that's it..
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Dalila, Portugal
Groupe
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice rooms
Rooms, pool, breakfast
The rooms were nice but could be cleaner. My bed was full if dust and allergic . The breakfast was ok with fruit, eggs, juices. The location is ok as well, it's walking distance to the beach. Maybe 10 to 15 min walk. The pool is ok. Small but cosy
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014

rahaimi, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
good hotel
internet, food and scenery
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014

SITI, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
nice n cosy
the location, swimming pool, spacious
it was a pleasant stay, theres tv also
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2014

Graeme, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2014
Review
location, pool, friendly staff
Very enjoyable
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2014

elena, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
great location, old furniture
staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Suraiya, Île Maurice
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Shinta, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :