Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1662 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

kerri, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en février 2015
Good Location
Location, Comfort of Room, Staff
Lovely Staff friendly and helpful, they are a credit to Management. Comfortable clean rooms. Good location to shopping, dinning and beach. Very nice pool to relax by. Would recommend and we would stay again
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Daniel, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2015
great staff and location
price staff location
Stay was great everyone i booked for loved it and will be staying again
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015

Daniel, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2015
great spot friendly staff
location staff price
Ive stayed here a few times great place to stay thanks again
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015

Farhan, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Bad condition
location
Disappointed
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015

Slav, Bulgarie
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
Perfect choice for the price
Location, The way rooms are located, Garden
Great hotel. Really close to the beach and main 'attractions'. Staff was helpful, but can learn a bit more English. Breakfast was a bit blunt, but alright. Pool was good and located perfectly in the garden so that you can use it to avoid midday heat. Overall great vakue for money.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

amier, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
The great resort
the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Khurram, Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2015
Honeymoon travel
Location, Location and Location
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Jeffry, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Rundown hotel
Friendly staff, strategic location, big rooms
The hotel's structure rundown. We have water leakage in our room - entrance, toilet and floor corridor. They repaired but problem was only solved temporarily. Downpour started again few hours later. Also, credit card should be accepted as security deposit instead of cash. They requested a security deposit of THB 2,000. Not only the amount is high, the refund is made during checkout only. We have no use for that money at point of checkout as we are going home.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2015

georgia, Australie
Couples
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 10 nuits en avril 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities
Room, breakfast, staff
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015

barry, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Bad experience
Location
I stayed here for three nights, I booked a superior room with pool view, upon checking in at the hotel I was given a small room on the wing of the hotel with no pool view or balcony with the window facing a wall, after rejecting this room I was shown to a second room with a balcony overlooking a car park! After complaining to the manager, who was shouting and telling me a pool view was a special request and all pool view had been taken, I had to call agoda to get the issue resolved, I was finally upgraded to a deluxe with pool view. It was a very unpleasant experience, and clearly the manager doesn't know his job or how to deal with guests problems. I wouldn't stay here again, but if you do stay make sure you get the room you are booking.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :