Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1660 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Mohd, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Petrus, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Wei, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Nor, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Oasis Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

Kassandra, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Could use some improvement.
Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015

Daniel, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Great hotel
Cost, location and room
Excellent
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Shafa, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Pleasant
The hotel is under going renovation so it noisy during the day. Overall pleasant stay for a 3 star hotel. It was nice that the hotel acceded to our request for adjoining room.
I had a pleasant stay but the room cleanliness need to improve.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Sivaneson, Singapour
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Sub-par
Location
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Norhakim, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great location
location, price, staffs
My second stay here and they have improved a lot. from service delivery to room is better furnished. will come back here again.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Stephanie, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 12 nuits en novembre 2015
Very pleasant staff at Viridian
Location, helpful staff, nice pool.
Overall i had a pleasant stay at Viridian. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as i was a solo traveller and had lots of questions. The chef was fantastic and delivered my eggs to my table just how i liked them he knew what i liked as i stayed for two weeks. The reception staff especially a gentleman called A were fantastic. I tequested an upgrade in room pool view and they did that within a day at a very cheap price. I suggest booking the pool view or upstairs rooms much better than basic superior. The air con worked fine and i spent kots of time in the pool. There are lots of mosquitoes so i had my own roll Aeroguard from back home. The only thing i didnt like about the room was the shower as it was hard to adjust the water temperature. The WIFi was too slow so i got my own ore paid sim card with 4 G so the internet on my phone was faster. Breakfast is fine the only priblem was the coffee and hot milk had skin on it so that was not good. Overall a pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :