Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 200 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

myriam T., France
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2011
bon hotel situation excentrée
calme propreté
bon sejour chambre agréable et spacieuses ménage fait au quotidien
Avis déposé le 17 février 2011

stephanie D., France
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2010
Reposant
Ce sont des appartements de luxe avec cuisine, séjour et grande chambre. Pas beaucoup de monde en général à la piscine. Reposant car éloigné de tout. L'hôtel met a disposition une location de scooter (ce qui est nécessaire car l'hôtel est un peu loin de tout plage à 5min en scooter ; Patong 10 - 15 min ; Bref location de scooter est vraiment conseillé bien que l'hôtel mette a disposition des navettes gratuites pour aller jusqu'a la plage de Kamala ; sauna, salle de sport, squatch, tennis, piscine sont à disposition
Petit dej très standard ; difficile d'accès ; internet payant ; les plages de Phuket sont overbookée on y voit presque plus le sable a cause des parasols / transats les uns sur les autres ;
Nous avons voyagé en couple donc le fait que l'hôtel soit un peu éloigné ne nous a pas posé tant de problème cela nous a permis de nous reposer profiter du calme de l'hôtel. Ce sont des appartements de luxe avec cuisine, séjour et grande chambre. Pas beaucoup de monde en général à la piscine. Reposant car éloigné de tout. L'hôtel met a disposition une location de scooter (ce qui est nécessaire car l'hôtel est un peu loin de tout plage à 5min en scooter ; Patong 10 - 15 min ; Bref location de scooter est vraiment conseillé bien que l'hôtel mette a disposition des navettes gratuites pour aller jusqu'a la plage de Kamala ; sauna, salle de sport, squatch, tennis, piscine sont à disposition Petit dej très standard ; difficile d'accès ; internet payant ; les plages de Phuket sont overbookée on y voit presque plus le sable a cause des parasols / transats les uns sur les autres ;
Avis déposé le 26 février 2010

Carla D., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Not bad
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Jeremy T., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Aslam M., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

chaiyaporn K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

Jun Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Excellent stay
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Jessica T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Not bad
Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Jae C., Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great resort with great service!
Pool, rooms, calm
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Peter S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 14 nuits en novembre 2014
Long way from anyting
Size, facilities, cleanliness
a motorbike or car is a must
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015