Fantastique 9,0
selon 436 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 436 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,4
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Alan, Australie
Couple
Villa avec Piscine et Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
What you see is what you get and more.
We stayed for 7 nights and totally enjoyed our stay. The Shore is a place you go to to spend a lot of time in the room as you just want to.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

WonJe, Corée du Sud
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Absolutely Heavenly
Friendly staff, tranquil atmosphere, astonishing pools, delightful afternoontea service... Needless to elaborate. Had a perfect vacation thanks to the shore.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016

Eunmin, Corée du Sud
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 2 chambres et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Luxurious pool villa experience
Hope it had more restaurants or amenities inside the shore itself we needed to go for bigger pools or restaurants to the resort
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Mai-lan, Australie
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
The staff were extremely friendly. There was no disappointment as it is everything great you can expect from a resort/villa.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

kenji, Australie
Couple
Villa avec Piscine et Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Very very nice
Food was average. Everything else was perfect
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Jeff, États-Unis
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Amazing stay
Our seaview villa was spectacular and the staff was incredible. Truly s memorable stay.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Molaka, États-Unis
Couple
Villa avec piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Food
We were not exactly thrilled with the food. The food was our biggest complaint.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016

King, Hong Kong
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Speechless
Before we went for the trip we'd have browsed through almost every single resorts and villas on agoda. We came across a few that meet our high requirement: clean, great view with private pool and good value for money. The shore has always been on thé top of the list. I never regret for one second the moment we were greeted by the staff. Service is amazing, very attentive and very personal. We have stayed at other resorts before which we thought at that time was really good. This one is even better! We booked a seaview pool villa. It has a private pool that faces the ocean. The view is absolutely amazing. The room is very very clean, the washroom is very clean, spacious and very conveniently conncting the pool making the whole experi nice easy. Breakfast and afternoon tea are included. The only downside I can think of is that the food can be more local and the distance is a bit far from the airport. The beach is quite wavy so not quite suitable for swimming. Other than that, everything is as per other reviews. Absolutely the best holiday getaway! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxed, carefree and 6-star holiday.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

HUEI, Singapour
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent for Honeymoon!
Really in love with this place so so much that my hubby and I can't wait to go back there again! Service was excellent and we felt like we were pampered throughout! Ordered the complimentary in-room breakfast and we were blown away. The kind of effort they put into preparing every single thing and being so meticulous about every detail was impressive. We did our massage at the Serenity Spa within the resort and it was reallt worth the money. It was also the hubs birthday so together with the staff, we surprised him and he was so touched by their gestures and heart they put into making everything so lovely.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Gavin, Singapour
Couple
Villa Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent, highly recommended
Even though the weather was poor, the room was fantastic so we didn't feel like the trip was wasted. the staff were extremely friendly and food was great.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :