Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,4
selon 36 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 36 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Sarah P., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
De-stressing
quiet,pool,staff
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014

Joseph O., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
clean hotel
price
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

anyamanee S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
bad hotel cant stay
i have to booked new hotel cause f
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Sarah L., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful
Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2013

Daryl G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013

Duangmon C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Christopher C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2013

Lerson T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2012

Lauren M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Ekaterina K., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2012