Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 888 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3

Ann C.
Australie
11 août 2012
Very relaxing stay
Very Quiet
It is a bit out of the way and only access is by Taxi which can get expensive if you wanted to go to Phuket town or any of the other places near by. Not a lot of close restaurants with in walking distance. Don't use the hotel taxi service its too dear. Use the Taxi's outside the hotel. Its about bht to get there from the airport by taxi and 1000 to get back to the airport. They need a shuttle bus service. The hotel itself is a little old however comfortable. The staff are lovely. Again don't book tours from the hotel as they charge extra.

Christopher E.
Royaume-Uni
11 août 2012
Lovely hotel colonial ambiance
Gorgeous rooms and balconies fantastic breakfasts overlooking Naihern Bay
beautiful relaxing hotel on the beach, sumptuous views of the bay and very relaxing ambiance. hotel staff very respectful polite and helpful, food amazing would recommend. pool also very clean and inviting.

Yew T.
Malaisie
05 août 2012
Like we have died and gone to heaven!
Picture perfect location, great rooms, fantastic service, great breakfast with a view, next to the beach, close to good local food places, perfect honeymoon!
I have always wanted to stay at The Royal Phuket Yatch Club Hotel since I got to know the hotel when I was training Muay Thai at Rawai 5 years ago. Then, Nai Harn beach was the final picture perfect beach where the umbrella mafias have yet set their sight on. Sadly to say, today, they have came and took hold of the beach. The beach has since been slightly dirty than it was. Yet, the color of the water is still azure blue, one of the final one in Phuket! I hope it will not turn into the next Patong. Well, I decided to have my first leg of honeymoon at Nai Harn, staying at The Royal Phuket Yatch Club. The whole trip was fantastic! On arrival, we were 5 hours earlier than our check-in time. However, the hotel staff allow us to check-in to a room that was available, and that room was an upgrade to the standard room that we booked on Agoda! We got the Grand Superior Room with deck-chair balcony, sofa on the balcony, sunken bath and a roomier room. As I did mentioned on my booking that this was our honeymoon, we were surprised with a welcome honeymoon cake and a basket of local fruits! How lovely is that :) The rest our stay was peaceful and relaxing! Breakfast with the ocean view was breathtaking. The almost empty pool was enjoyable for some good swim. The sofa on the balcony was a good place to have a drink or two to the sound of the wind and the pounding waves on Nai Harn beach. The hotel's own umbrella chairs on the beach, keep away the touts from coming near. The negative points are the tad bit hummy-noisy air conditioning system in the room and mosquito at the balcony. Overall, a great hotel even though it is more than 10 years old.

Shaojun M.
Chine
03 août 2012
nice experience
good service, nice building and good location
Amazing and quite place, not so many people. we enjoy it very much.

Paulo S.
Brésil
31 juillet 2012
One of the best experiences of my life
Amazing view, amazing resources, amazing staff
My stayed at this Hotel was, for sure, one of the best feelings of my life. With a wonderful view of a paradisiac beach, good service, good food, and everything, I recommend to everybody to stay in there. The only thing that may you thing not to stay in there, was that the hotel is very far from the city, and if you are looking to night experiences, could be expensive take a taxi. For couples, it's the perfect place.

Ferdinand C.
États-Unis
28 juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Everything !
Wonderful 5 stars hotel with milliom dollar ocean view and beautiful white sands beach. Great service from staff. Highly recommended... seclude atmosphere ... 30 min from patong beach and 20 min from kata beach ... will definitely stay at the Royal yacht club on our next visit to phuket !

Ferdinand C.
États-Unis
24 juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
beautiful .... exceptional staffs ... million dollar view ....
we enjoy our stay at the royal phuket yacht club. it is a beautiful hotel with million dollar view ! suggest you book the ocean view room … you will be glad you did. nice pool and spa … our friend had his wedding at the hotel and it was wonderful …. the service staffs are exceptional! i wish breakfast would include local thai foods and the bar should offer cigar to go with the wine…. the hotel is 35 mins from patrong beach and 20 mins from kata beach…. which is not too far and ok with us because we prefer a quiet ambience … i give the service staffs at the royal phuket yacht club two thumbs up … way up… they are exceptional ! this is truly a five stars hotel and we would stay here again on our next visit to phuket.

sameer C.
Inde
19 juillet 2012
great location & property away from noisy patong
Good location, nice beach less crowded close to Buddha and PhiPhi excursions
We stayed for two nights and loved the food and service

Afsan B.
États-Unis
19 juillet 2012
Wonderful resort
Room ocean view, excellent service, clean and tasteful decorator
I really enjoyed my stay! From arrival to departure, it was a relaxing experience!!

Abdulla M.
Émirats arabes unis
18 juillet 2012
End of phuket
Don't miss the coffee
This hotel is like old man he want to be young, it's need to maintain in this time, very beautiful location with wonderful viewing, they have good breakfast with very nice coffee for everyone don't miss it, the hotel very good for relaxation so far from nightlife, they have good administration.