Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 888 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3

charles K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Good
the location & the views
Although looking at bit "dated" this hotel is just great I did have a major issue with confidentiality with the staff - yet to be resolved!!!!
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Seng L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
A relaxing beach hotel
It is quiet with beautiful beach and good choices of food
We were very happy to have selected this hotel to relax for a few days. It is rather far away from Patong Beach which we consider having too many activities that we do not care for. We just need a few days for relaxing, looking out at the ocean, doing nothing. This hotel is just ideal for us.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013

Kiara P., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
Fab beach hotel
Staff, location, food
This is our second stay at the RPYCH. We were upgraded as or was our anniversary and served a complimentary choc fudge cake- which made us feel very special. The hotel has amazing views an very friendly staff who go out of their way to greet you and make you feel special. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there and our biggest issue was whether to sit by the pool or sea?!? The beach staff help set out loungers with towels and umbrellas for you which was very helpful. My only downsides would be that there are a lot of stairs and someone who battles with mobility would find it very tricky and the spa was a bit expensive.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013

Sophy B., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good view, food and room
View, food and room
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

fok W., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
SUPERB OCEAN VIEW AND COMFORTABLE BED
OCEAN VIEW,SECLUDED LOCALITY & PLACE TO RELAX
As usual very relaxing.Wonderful staff like Apichart who was my driver & who has good spoken English;really learn alot about Phuket from him.No hotel could beat the awesome sea view offered here.This time round stayed in a suite-Room 802;very quiet room above the hotel owner's suite.Just lying on the HUGE patio enjoying coffee with a good read will make anyone feel deeply relaxed.Also having meals at any of the restaurants does not disappoint-attentive and smiling staff,food variety and prompt service.My overall stay has been enjoyable and I look forward to dropping by again.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Tracy L., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Stunning Views in a Luxurious Setting
Views, Beach, Food
Absolutely stunning views of the gardens, ocean, islands and open sea to the horizon. My balcony was huge and private and had beautiful flowering hibiscus pot plants plus comfortable deck lounge chairs for reading and relaxing on. The beach was clean with golden sand and a very long row of deck chairs you could rent very cheaply for the day. The surf was rough but there are lifeguards and many couples and families were enjoying the water. The Yacht Club has a massive open-air building overlooking the sea and swimming pool and the restaurant and lounge areas are fabulously luxurious. There are two computers available for internet use if you don't want the hassle of travelling with a laptop. The staff are excellent and the food delicious. If you want to explore outside the hotel, there are local restaurants and road-side stalls close by. More athletic types can enjoy sail boarding, paddle boarding, jogging on the beach, or just walking on the beach or to the headland to enjoy the views. It costs 1,500 baht to get a taxi to the airport - it takes about an hour to the airport at other end of the island.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2013

Phyu M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
it was awesome..loves the beach and the view.
location, view, staff
I really love it.. I will definitely going there again.. It's far away from other beaches but it's fine by me...
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

KIJJATHORN L., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Value for money , nice view and good food
Location , quietness and private
The hotel is ok , value for money and very quite room , but the staff is not friendly as usual in others hotel
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

Shane H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
Amazing location, stunning view , chilled
Location, attentive and helpful staff, magnificent relaxed view from breakfast and lounge area , hotel rooms
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is very reasonably priced for the 5 star service you receive. The gardens are beautiful, stunning location , and the layout and design of the hotel is superb. This is not a new hotel but it has a wonderful relaxed feeling. Great to be away from all the other hotels in Phuket. Great beach, and fantastic local beach restaurants. Local taxis, will take you to Phuket town and Patong if you want shopping and nightlife. Some local shops. I love staying at this hotel , and as another lone traveller said to me "this place is something else".
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

Satoshi S., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Excellent hospitality.
Staff hospitality. Quiet location. Ocean view.
No problem at all during our stay. Day tour pick up was little delay such as one hour, but no big deal.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013