Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 896 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Hatta, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2013

Warongsiri, Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

LeWei, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.
Nice beach
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2013

Gholam, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style
Location location location
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Bai, Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel
Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Damien, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay at again!
Very close to the beach, fantastic rooms, accomadating staff
Enjoyed our stay very much, amazing view of the beach from the large, comfortable rooms. Many thanks to the staff as well who were great!
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

charles, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Good
the location & the views
Although looking at bit "dated" this hotel is just great I did have a major issue with confidentiality with the staff - yet to be resolved!!!!
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Seng, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
A relaxing beach hotel
It is quiet with beautiful beach and good choices of food
We were very happy to have selected this hotel to relax for a few days. It is rather far away from Patong Beach which we consider having too many activities that we do not care for. We just need a few days for relaxing, looking out at the ocean, doing nothing. This hotel is just ideal for us.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013

Kiara, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
Fab beach hotel
Staff, location, food
This is our second stay at the RPYCH. We were upgraded as or was our anniversary and served a complimentary choc fudge cake- which made us feel very special. The hotel has amazing views an very friendly staff who go out of their way to greet you and make you feel special. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there and our biggest issue was whether to sit by the pool or sea?!? The beach staff help set out loungers with towels and umbrellas for you which was very helpful. My only downsides would be that there are a lot of stairs and someone who battles with mobility would find it very tricky and the spa was a bit expensive.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013

Sophy, Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good view, food and room
View, food and room
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :