arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (428)

Voyageurs d'affaires (10)

Couples (189)

Voyageurs solitaires (28)

Familles & jeunes enfants (61)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (38)

Groupes (102)

Très bien
7,8
selon 428 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Equipements
8,2
Emplacement
6,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,5

6,8 Wynne C.
Singapore
22 mai 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.

8,4 Simon D.
Switzerland
17 avril 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite

10 Adam S.
United Kingdom
11 avril 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so hel
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

9,2 joyce S.
United States of America
14 avril 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

10 Salina S.
Singapore
08 mai 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!

9,7 Xue Y.
Singapore
13 mars 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

5,6 Maryana M.
Turkey
09 février 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

9 Miguel G.
Spain
21 décembre 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

9 Miguel G.
Spain
21 décembre 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

5 benedicta C.
Netherlands
16 décembre 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.