Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 73 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 2,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Brian, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Average
Location near beach and nightlife.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Brian, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Brian, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Claus, Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2013

Zhe, Chine
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Avis déposé le 28 février 2013

Zhe, Chine
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Avis déposé le 24 février 2013

Juraj, Slovaquie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2012

Narayan, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2012

Karenina, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2012

Tiong, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :