Fantastique 8,3
selon 2585 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2585 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

GOVINDER, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
Fantastic hotel with great location and facilities
Facilities and location
The weather was bad for first two days of our stay but the hotel made up for it. It is massive and still very cosy. The gym is nice and new. The pool is huge and decorated in contemporary style. The rooms are brilliant. I will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012

Nathan, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
location
This is the second time we have stayed at the Kee. The rooms are new and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the beach and Bangla rd. We would stay at the Kee agsin
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012

Jestoni, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
New Hotel
Hotel looks very brand new.Seems like newly renovated. Very good rooms
hotel looks very brand new.seems like newly renovated. very good rooms. there was a typhoon when we visited but still everything went okay. they have good pool to enjoy if you can't go to beach. though no much food offered but there are places to eat within few walks from hotel.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012

wisdy, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
great hotel
very nice pool
great hotel with bangla road just ahead. lovely rooms with minimalis decor. the service is good n bad wifi access in room. lovely stay at this hotel if come to phuket again.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2012

Michael, Australie
Groupe
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2012
Tipical Phuket
swimming pool,service and location
Great service but the only problem was everytime my Thai wife entered the hotel without me they treated her like a bar girl!!!!
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2012

Tony, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Helpful staff and new facilities
Near to beach
We are group of friends come for holiday. Hotel managed to arrange us to stay next door. I had a fantastic private birthday dinner with my friends at rooftop lounge. Unforgettable. Thanks
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2012

Xiang, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel within a city
Excellent location
Hotel service was excellent, excellent location. Staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Near to Bangla street, walking distance. Room was nicely decorated and i am satisfied with the stay.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2012

Xiang, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Loely hotel with excellent location
Excellent Location
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2012

Xiang, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel
Excellent location
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2012

john, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre Plaza
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2012
Smart New Hotel Amongst The Action
The staff and food
we arrived at the phuket approx midnight after 24hrs of travel and as requested our transfer shuttle booked thru the kee was waiting for us and 30mins later we arrived at the kee. due to being tired we had zero tolerance for anything to go wrong with checking in as we had 3 rooms booked, as it worked out the hotel staff could not have been better, welcoming ,friendly, and polite to say the least. this level of service continued over the 14 days of our stay.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :