Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 199 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Perla, Italie
Couple
Supérieure avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff
very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2015
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NUR, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alvin, Indonésie
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joel, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 10 nuits en avril 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rosari, Indonésie
Groupe
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kayamboo, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Orly, Israël
Couple
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Avis déposé le 08 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

soumadip, Inde
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrice, Canada
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :