Fantastique 8,2
selon 249 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 249 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Atamjeet, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2016
Unclean rooms and mediocre service
The rooms were not clean even after the house keeping. There was sand on the floor between the tiles and the bathrooms are moldy. We asked for a wifi password, but were told that it costs $7 a day to access wifi. In this day and age, free wifi is a given. The breakfast was mediocre. Even though the hotel was almost empty, our request for a late checkout was denied. I would never stay here again. JS
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Mario, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Quality for the price
Service, pool and spa
Very enjoyable although it is time they did a make over on the bathrooms which looked very jaded.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Umaira, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Not up to my expectations
The room, the view and the staffs
Firstly, i was shocked when i got to knw that the wifi is not free! However, everything was okay and the staff, if im not wrong her name was something Jang, she was so kind and approachable. To rent a bike, we need to walk 5min and it cost 250 baht. The taxi from the hotel was quite expensive and the price we paid was 500 baht but the front desk said max it shld be 300 +baht. Not going to come here again.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Yeuk, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice staff
Staffs are very nice, they welcome us with a big simle and a welcome drink. The room is okay with a gazebow and sea view. Swimming pool is also nice. Good location near the beach
Early check out will charge you 200b. Chairs on the gazebo are not clean. No tooth bushs, you need to buy that from mart nearby.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Riny, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Wifi must be free.. no only 10 min limited
Standard
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Sam, Australie
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
boz review
location. Staff. room.
This hotel was fantastic. The rooms were clean and generous in size. The layout of the entire hotel is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll definitely stay there again if I go back to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Chelsea, Australie
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2015
great
staff, location, food
Had a great stay. The only downside was having to pay for WiFi but everything else was great
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Neil, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Nice place
Food ,pool,and check in
Our stay was very good , nice rooms and pleasant staff,would stay again
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Claudia, Autriche
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Holiday
Location, pool, pool bar
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Sonya, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure en bord de Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Management Excellent, Great Location
Cleanliness Location View
Excellent as usual
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :