Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 248 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 248 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Mario A., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Quality for the price
Service, pool and spa
Very enjoyable although it is time they did a make over on the bathrooms which looked very jaded.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Umaira R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Not up to my expectations
The room, the view and the staffs
Firstly, i was shocked when i got to knw that the wifi is not free! However, everything was okay and the staff, if im not wrong her name was something Jang, she was so kind and approachable. To rent a bike, we need to walk 5min and it cost 250 baht. The taxi from the hotel was quite expensive and the price we paid was 500 baht but the front desk said max it shld be 300 +baht. Not going to come here again.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Yeuk H., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice staff
Staffs are very nice, they welcome us with a big simle and a welcome drink. The room is okay with a gazebow and sea view. Swimming pool is also nice. Good location near the beach
Early check out will charge you 200b. Chairs on the gazebo are not clean. No tooth bushs, you need to buy that from mart nearby.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Riny M., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Wifi must be free.. no only 10 min limited
Standard
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Sam B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
boz review
location. Staff. room.
This hotel was fantastic. The rooms were clean and generous in size. The layout of the entire hotel is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll definitely stay there again if I go back to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Chelsea C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2015
great
staff, location, food
Had a great stay. The only downside was having to pay for WiFi but everything else was great
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Neil G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Nice place
Food ,pool,and check in
Our stay was very good , nice rooms and pleasant staff,would stay again
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Claudia E., Autriche
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Holiday
Location, pool, pool bar
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Sonya D., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Management Excellent, Great Location
Cleanliness Location View
Excellent as usual
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Charles M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Clean and friendly, and pretty quiet
Clean, friendly and pretty quiet
Lovely clean rooms, big beautiful bed, good flow shower, nice pool, and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay here very much, and there are a lot of regulars who come back year after year.... Particularly Northern Europeans. Pool view room is very nice with the pool right outside your room on the 1st level. Advantages: 1. Great staff. 2. Very nice bed and spacious room. 3. Great pool. 4. Proximity to the beach - don't miss the sunsets. 5. Proximity to the entire town. Disadvantages: 1. breakfast was very uninspired to us, thoug other seemed to enjoy it well enough. 2. Wifi was not free. 200 baht per day....can add up over a week... A little road noise, but not bad at all. Tips: see a travel person downtown about getting a taxi pick up for the airport. It will save you 200 baht (800 vs 1,000). 2. Get bargains from the travel agents downtown.... They will take some off for the island trips...even car rentals. 3. See the Buddhist monastery market, and try some street food 4. Spend all day at the beach... But watch the tides and currents...pay attention to the flags indicating safety... 5. Beware the sun! Bring lots of suntan oil, and use it! 6. Walk facing traffic... The roads are narrow...the drivers are good... But your reaction time could be the factor that saves your life. 7. Be gentle and kind... It is a bit of a tourist town, and prices are inflated... But the people are very nice...
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015