Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 242 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Keith S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Exceptional value hotel
Location, excellent rooms, hot water
Exceptional hotel and fantastic value for money. Location 10 minutes from the beach , hotel provide towels. Small but adequate pool, large clean rooms, modern good beds and plenty of hot water. Very quite location. Staff very friendly , nothing too much trouble. Only downside, small that it is , the breakfast is poor unless you simply want toast, jam and jam. Not a deal breaker. Will visit again
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

george G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2014
great 10 days in Karon Beach
Staff , breakfast, room comfort
We had a fabulous time. The staff is there to help and the room is nice. Everything was magnificent.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Swee C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value of Money
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Swee C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value for Money
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Mae K., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
near Kata beach
spacious room
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Matteo R., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Fantastic
clean and friendly
I had an amazing stay and the stuff where helpfully I would I would go back again :-)
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Laura G., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
A happy stay
Good location, friendly staff and value for money
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Brent H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014

Laurence F., Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2013
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Amber B., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014