Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 79 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Nalinee C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good one
Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Jennifer F., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great hotel
Location
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Christopher H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Give it s miss
Needs a major makeover but great staff
Not again!
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

DAVID M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Everything all round good!
the staff, the room and location
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Zoya V., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
You get what you pay for
Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014

Carlotta R., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
an Ok place
food,
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Carolyne P., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Dated but good value for money
Cheap, clean, great italian restaurant!
Stayed a couple of nights here and had a good stay. Slightly dated hotel, old 70s style but clean and tidy with large rooms and bathrooms. Simple, basic breakfast but nothing to really complain for the price. Fantastic Italian restaurant part of hotel with superb food and service. Hotel offers discounts for loungers/umbrellas at the Bimi Beach Club.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

Garry B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Ok buget hotel
Clean price location
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Supicha C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
not impressed
close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Katerina M., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
good surprise
staff, restaurant, location
Positive surprise, didnt expect that large room and lovely welcome. We were very pleased. just few steps to Surin beach but not too far from Bang Tao and Laem Sing (walking distance). Quiet hotel, unless You need to use aircon in the room. That was seriously loud. We had to turn it off for the night, but that was ok.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014