arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,7
selon 56 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 56 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 4,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4

Yada T.
Thaïlande
24 juillet 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.
Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.

Christine H.
Australie
09 juillet 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff
The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.

Nicklas J.
Suède
04 avril 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland
close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.

Joanna M.
Nouvelle-Zélande
26 mars 2013
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel
The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.

Marc M.
France
19 mars 2013
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin
We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.

yang Z.
Chine
04 mars 2013
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach
spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.

paula H.
États-Unis
27 février 2013
Great spot
Private pool
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.

Emilio F.
Italie
15 février 2013
don't go there
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.

Siddhartha D.
Inde
25 janvier 2013
Great Location, courteous and friendly staff
Close to the beach, Tesco lotus express, restaurants on the beach which are great, spacious rooms, cleanliness.
It was a pleasure staying at Surin Sabai Condominium, staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were decent size and clean with housekeeping very good, perfect for 4adults giving you a home environment. The beach is only a few minutes away and restaurants on the beach serve exquisite sea food. There is also one good local restaurant "Blue Lagoon" and one Indian restaurant "Kohimoor" nearby. The 24 hour Tesco Express is fantastic for your daily needs and small groceries as the Hotel does nt have any own room service or restaurant as it is condominium but adequately provided with utensils, glasses, toaster, microwave, electric hot plates. Overall a very pleasant stay at a good price.

Robert O.
Australie
10 janvier 2013
Very spacious, lovely apartment
spacious, nice for small family
We would stay here again, great value for money...