Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 146 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Philippe, Canada
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
good stay
location, location, location
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015

Agnes, Philippines
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Tiffany, Royaume-Uni
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Nice hotel with good bar
Rooms, bar, friendly staff
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

V, Inde
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Margareta, Suède
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2014
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2014

Vera, Singapour
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Charlotte, Irlande
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2014
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Panan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

martyn, Royaume-Uni
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Daniel, Royaume-Uni
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :