Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4054 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Hannelore, Belgique
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Always good
Location, jacuzzi on the balcony
This was our second stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. We booked a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Really nice rooms! Although the hottub made some noise, which couldn't be resolved by the technician of the hotel, we had a few very comfortable hours in the jacuzzi! From the hotel you drive straight into Kata to go on even to Surin Beach. The location is very good. The service is good. The only downside is that after a few years, it seems that hotels are not well maintained anymore. Still recommended!
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2012

Resty, Indonésie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
Far from the shopping area
The hotel was nice, but access to the hotel was pretty difficult, because we have to climb over so many stairs. Because we got the room with pool view. Not so good with pregnant lady because the elevator pretty far for the room. The room was big, nice view, clean, and the bathroom was awesome.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2012

Yvonne, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Average the good and the bad here
BEst Location with simple stay
This was our 2nd visit to Kata Beach this year. Kata still the best location for couple or family which not looking for party. Regarding the Hotel - good i.Great location - beside little climb up. ii.Good Service - respond very fast and helpful. iii. Provided mac connect to TV for free, but the TV program hang frequently. The bad: i.The pool slightly low maintenance, bottom with some white dust powder and some water bottle when we arrived - we stay pool access room. ii.Building project Opposite hotel, a bit noisy and sometime that's workers starring at people who's swimming - which face all the rooms as well. iii. The room's lighting not fully function. iv. Provide wifi but which very slow and frequently hang. Overall: Some people may don't like the concept which look like just cement work finish and it's looks like haven't complete the renovation.But, it's fine to us. The best thing is 5mins walking distance to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and very close to Karon as well. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike or car.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2012

Rafidah, Singapour
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Beautiful hotel
Hotel design
A very romantic stay-in for couple for relaxation without any disturbance. But the location is quite far and the hill really tires us walking up. But overall, we love the room with grand pool access. :) It's quite upsetting because there is no muslim's restaurant at all except for the peddlers that sells only Pancake Crepe.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2012

Rozlee, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Good location and easy access to Kata beach
Location is great although we have to climb a bit of hill to reach the lobby. 2-3 mins walk to Kata beach and the shopping & dining area. Love the 'not-so-busy' lifestyle here.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2012

Rozlee, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Peaceful yet easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2012

kaifei, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
good hotel with a nice place
clean, many swimming pools
it is a nice hotel but price a bit high. it is located on the hill but very near the Kata beach one of the beautiful beaches in Phuket. overall is very nice.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2012

Le, Vietnam
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012

Lynn,
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2012
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012

Sunmi, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :