Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4053 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Diana, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

Benjamin, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013

kimyong, Malaisie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013

Gigi, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2013

Regina, Singapour
Groupe
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013

Campbell, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2013

Jay-R, Philippines
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2013

Shawn, Inde
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2013

Tay, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

Liming, Chine
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :