Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4035 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

serena C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Excellent hotel, will return soon for sure
Quiet, Clean, Large bath tubs!
Wonderful Hotel, great location, quiet and conveniently located in Kata Hillside. Rooms are bright, clean, large and the beds are comfortable, which can be a surprise in Thailand. This hotel was so great I extended my stay for 3 more days. My only recommendation is that there is NO where at the hotel to get food after breakfast is closed. Also the pool bar is really under done for this hotel, barely has service and nothing to eat when you are roaming around the beautiful water fall pools this resort has to offer. On another note, this hotel "cools" their pools, so it is wonderfully refreshing when you go in. Please, open a restaurant or pool bar service soon! Thanks for a great 11 days :-)
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

tze L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great view and comfortable
Big room,friendly staff,nice view
Very enjoy and the swimming pool is big.I like the view,is very nice.Staff is friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013

Mirko E., Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Great Pool and Location
Nice Pool, Big Rooms and quite Location
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2013

Chuan L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Value for money
Proximity to the beach and activities, value for money and reasonably clean and comfortable
The service wasn't fantastic but can't really complain as the rooms were reasonably clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel was great.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2013

Cheya J., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Amazing pool , perfect location and great service.
Pool & Spa, Location, nice room and service
The day we arrived we have to ask the hotel give us a room close to the lobby due to my age & health. We requested a higher floor at the beginning through Agoda. They can just manged us a new room in 5 mins. We were so impressed with their staffs, very friendly & enthusiastic during our stay. A swimming pool & the sew view make us feel very relaxing here. Free Sauna on the 6th floor is also a nice treat after swim. It is quite a family friendly hotel. The Hotel's comfy bed make it hard for us to get up in the morning. We love everything about this hotel. The hotel only do (good)breakfast buffet. But if you need lunch /dinner,there are really good restaurants around the corner such as Horn grill,Boathouse, Mom tri, Rico's and so on. We would highly recommended this hotel to everyone.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Surapong S., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
It is the good time with my family.
Room, swimming pool, and location
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

Hannah W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
It's a pleasant stay!
Location, clean and spacious room, nice swimming pool
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

Gabriel S., Slovaquie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Interesting design hotel with beautiful pools.
Pools, Rooms with pool access, Great design of rooms.
Stay was great. Hotel did not have a room with jacuzzi available so they upgraded us for free. The pools are amazing - cascade style over 4 stories high. Rooms are great, loved the industrial design.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

STEPHANIE S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Great quiet place to relax and chill!
Comfortable room huge bathroom n nice balcony to chill.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

Bo S., Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Pleasant and very nice
Nice big rooms, nice staff and good restaurant
We stayed for three days and enjoyed every moment. One thing to have in mind when choosing this hotel is that is located on a hill side meaning that it can be a challenge for disabled people to get to some floors. But there are elevators and ramps, so the hotel has thought of this.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013