Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4054 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

raine, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
quite a plesant stay
swimming pools, big rooms, close to beach
they hotel is located uphill, so it is not very suitable if there are elderly. there are many swimming pools in this hotel, but some cleaning is need for those pools that are connected to the room. it seems like only the bigger pools is being maintained. the hotel have very nice shower area and big beds. near to some nice restaurants too. close to the beach.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013

Vijay, Inde
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Nice relaxing environment of hotel, good staff
Good Staff, Location and spacious rooms
It was a nice family hotel. Calm surrounding and great location. But approach to hotel was not so comfortable. This hotel is located on high land even though it is next to a beach. Hence people with breathing problems should not take this hotel. Another point to remember is that it is good to take room with pool. Overall it was a value for money.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013

Jean, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Standard beach hotel with bad staff service
Close to beach,easy access to local food
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

Shwu, Singapour
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Centralised location.
Centralised location, accessible to the beach and convenience stores.
The jacuzzi is not working, it kept leaking. the floor is always wet below the sink. however we like the location as it is very centralize.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Peter, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2013
Clean and comfortable
Breakfast, cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There were several swimming pools to choose from. It was close to the beach and shopping. We were situated on the top floor so it was nice and quiet with great views. The breakfast was amazing. Because it was so hot the walk to our room on the top floor was hard work some days. Check out could be much faster and having an English speaking receptionist would have been beneficial. Would stay here again and maybe a poolside room next time.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Grace, Singapour
Groupe
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Room with a good view
Pool Access/Helpful Front Desk/near the Beach
It's worth staying. I don't mind walking up the hill especially if you stay in a pool access room, you can easily dip-in the moment you enter your room & a nice mountain view. Beach is just about 10 minutes walk. Convenience stores, restaurants are just few minutes away. Reception/Front desk were helpful. The downside was their buffet breakfast. It was only limited and the lady in-front (entrance) was not friendly nor courteous at all. But in general, our stay is OK.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Kylie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Good Stay. Light sunny airy room with Beach views.
Location/Pool/Food
We enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was a quick 5 minute walk to the beach & was right next to good restaurants and bars. There is also a 7 eleven just up the road. There is 2x pools and day beds to relax on. Because the Hotel is on a hill side location our room had a small view of the town&beach at an angle and I guess the majority of rooms would. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Yah, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
So so only
Near to the beach. Hotel room is comfortable enough. Big bath tub
Not all Staff seem to understand English. I have selected pool view room but was disappointed to see a garden view instead. Swimming pool is also not easily accessible and have to walk flights of stairs to reach. Breakfast range is limited and experienced non refill of food when we went down late for breakfasts.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Ervin, Singapour
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
centrally located on a nice beach
pool access, location, room
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2013

sukanya, Thaïlande
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Very lovely edge pool
infinity edge pool, private, nice room
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :