Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Jacyca S., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
more than expected
good service,view and location
a nice hotel with good service and location.It really worthy your payment.Close to KATA beach and not crowded in the night.I will choose it again for next visit.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013

Anjani K., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Low End hotel - Not worth the money !!!
Except fast wifi nothing!!!
Except the fast internet and location there was nothing much exciting about the hotel. They have lot of pool but looks rustic!! Front desk staff / Manager was rude and not customer friendly. Saw him arguing and fighting with lot of guests. Buffet Breakfast was not upto the mark. It is low end hotel and not the worth even 50 % of the price what we paid for.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013

daryl M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Amazing hotel
The pool the room and the jacuzzi on balcony
Amazing hotel great staff and well the pool is something else, would defiantly be stay again
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013

Gillian D., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013

ying F., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

Archariya S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

Cheng W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

Ruangrod S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

Ruangrod S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

Marian G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013