Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4032 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

liu X., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
fantastic, very nice, recommend!
view, swimming pool, clean room
it's gorgeous for the fantastic private swimming pool! it's very romantic to the newly wedding couples for honeymoon!
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

Albert H., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

rungruedeee P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

Suprapa B., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013

Andrew H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Louis B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Jacqui C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2013

Joel N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

geoff B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2013

WAN C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013