Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4054 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Darren, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great Hotel but you need to be prepared to walk up
Pool, View, New
We enjoyed the Sugar Palm Hillside we actually came back to the Hotel another night after moving to Karon beach where we didn't enjoy as much as Kata Beach. The Hotel is on a Hillside(hence the name) but we didn't mind the walk up and down the hill. I can imagine a lot of people wouldn't like the walk up & down but we did it a few times a day and didn't bother us. once in the complex you can use the elevators. we were right at the top of the complex in a pool access room and would stay here again. During the day there was a lot of building going on but it was to be expected as it is a new Hotel. We look forward to staying here again one time! Make sure you head down the road to the Kitchen - Restaurant it is fabulous Thai food!
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013

Matt, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Easy but basic.
Staff location Everything
Great location. Easy walk to the beach. Staff were really on point.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013

Matt, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
great stay
Location staff cost
It was pouring rain however staff room and internet made it all ok.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013

zhijian, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
I an very satisfactory
view/room/clean
When I stay in this hotel, I felt that each family members was very comfortable. in the night,we can sleep with the leaves wispering, in the sunset,we can enjiy the beautiful sceen in the beach. The room is very very clean
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2013

Ian, Canada
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice location right in the main area of Kata Beach
Location is a 3 minute walk from the beach, very nice bathroom, nice view of the ocean from the balcony
The hotel was in a great area, right next to the beach within a short walk. The hotel and rooms are pretty nice, but you can see it is a little old and they haven't done as much as they could to keep it looking new. The breakfast was ok, but it is very catered to Chinese people. The western food was limited and not very good. Nice pool for relaxing. Was definitely worth the promo price i paid for it, but i probably wouldn't stay there for their regular price.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

Liu, Chine
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2013
We really have a good time there!
Near KATA beach, big room and confortable bed.
Just 5 mins to the KATA beach, nice swimming pool, big room and confortable bed is wonderful. But some of the rooms are under decorating, a little bit noise on day time.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

liu, Chine
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
fantastic, very nice, recommend!
view, swimming pool, clean room
it's gorgeous for the fantastic private swimming pool! it's very romantic to the newly wedding couples for honeymoon!
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

Albert, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

rungruedeee, Thaïlande
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2013

Suprapa, Thaïlande
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :