Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4055 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jarrod, Singapour
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
We had a nice stay at the Sugar Palm
Location, Room Size, Swimming Pool
We had a relatively good time staying at the Sugar Palm. The room was spacious and clean and we had a great view of Kata Beach from our room balcony. The air-conditioning was also great, given the sweltering heat of the Phuket sun :) Unfortunately the room wifi was very weak and the 'king-sized' bed that was provided was really 2 super single beds joined together. Also, the finishings in the bathroom were incomplete eg. missing glass panel in the shower section. All in all, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. Our initial worries that the hotel was situated way up high on a hill were quashed when we realised that it was a mere 30 - 40 metres from the main road! And it only took us no more than 5 minutes to get to Kata Beach from the hotel. Also, the staff were quite friendly and able to speak in pretty fluent English. Definitely worth trying out.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2014

MICHAEL, Malaisie
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
It was awesome
Friendly staff, awesome stay & beautiful night
It was awesome. The room decoration is nice and romance.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2014

Kah, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2014
relax and lot of activities
beach hill and food
relax and recharge nice hill top view and close to all activities nice restsursnt nearby and walking distant to all amenities and most important beautiful karon beach
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014

Stuart, Australie
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2014
Elevator not working, poor maintenance.
Nothing
Elevator not working, poor maintenance in shower with drain not working, Was no personal swimming pool when we had booked for one. Too many stairs. Public area dirty. Breakfast was terrible.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014

Ran, Malaisie
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent stay! Very unique & trendy hotel ^^
Spacious & clean room with pool access
I've booked a jacuzzi room but the lovely hotel staff upgraded my room to the top floor (10th) with pool access. It's great & nice view from the hill but we need to take 2 elevators & lots of stairs to climb to our room. And the lift is breakdown during our stayed. Very long walking up to get to our room on 10th floor on the hill~!
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

WAI, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
excellent friendly clean hotel
location staff cleanliness
absolutely loved it. will definitely stay here again
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Nicholas, Singapour
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Wonderful, awesome, serene,heartening & convenient
Comfort, staff & scenery
It was an awesome and unforgettable experience staying here. Firstly, staff was effective with requests and check-in. Secondly, room was clean and comfortable. Commodities in room were sufficient & air-con was working great all the way. Thirdly, the location is on an up-slope but that just added to its serenity factor. Also, it was convenient to get to nearby local shops/cafes/restaurants just 5mins away. Last but not least, staff were very warm and welcoming, i was even surprised with a birthday cake in our mini fridge after coming back to the room on my birthday night. Highly recommend this place if service is a factor for you.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

WONG, États-Unis
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
this hotel is nice and clean
nothing i can think of
this hotel is required few minutes of hillside walk from the beach, beautiful mountain view
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

WAI, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
excellent, clean, friendly hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
the hotel is 5 min walk to the Kata beach, and less than that to the main street for restaurants and spa. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. They helped me book various attractions with pick up from the hotel. We got upgraded to a room with pool access from the balcony which was great. Definitely recommend Sugar Palm
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Dale, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Quiet, friendly staff
close to the beach and many restaraunts
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :