Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

WAI C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
excellent friendly clean hotel
location staff cleanliness
absolutely loved it. will definitely stay here again
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

Nicholas F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Wonderful, awesome, serene,heartening & convenient
Comfort, staff & scenery
It was an awesome and unforgettable experience staying here. Firstly, staff was effective with requests and check-in. Secondly, room was clean and comfortable. Commodities in room were sufficient & air-con was working great all the way. Thirdly, the location is on an up-slope but that just added to its serenity factor. Also, it was convenient to get to nearby local shops/cafes/restaurants just 5mins away. Last but not least, staff were very warm and welcoming, i was even surprised with a birthday cake in our mini fridge after coming back to the room on my birthday night. Highly recommend this place if service is a factor for you.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

WONG I., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
this hotel is nice and clean
nothing i can think of
this hotel is required few minutes of hillside walk from the beach, beautiful mountain view
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

WAI C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
excellent, clean, friendly hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
the hotel is 5 min walk to the Kata beach, and less than that to the main street for restaurants and spa. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. They helped me book various attractions with pick up from the hotel. We got upgraded to a room with pool access from the balcony which was great. Definitely recommend Sugar Palm
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Dale H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Quiet, friendly staff
close to the beach and many restaraunts
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Haslinah R., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Everything was perfect except for wifi
Swimming pool was perfect. Staff were attentive
Absolute difficulty in accessing wifi. Nvr been this disappointed with the hotel before. A Mac mini in every room n yet no internet access? Gosh. Oh and apparently u can't get ice aft 10pm cos the bar is closed.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Darrel Z., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice hotel but poor service
Location, Swimming pool, Privacy
They have a very fast check-in process. However, after you check-in, the quality of service downgrades. We were given a room with a very noisy air-conditioning unit. We called the staff immediately but the service was very poor. I had to call four times before a maintenance person came in. He tinkered the AC for ten minutes and just left without informing us if it's repaired or not. The AC was still noisy and we decided to go out and have them checked. They promised us that the AC will be okay when we come back. To our disappointment, it was still not fixed and I had to call them again. This time, they transferred us to another room which was okay. Our booking is a room with pool side access. The room that was given to us has pool access but the pool was dirty. The pool access was of no use. The hotel is walking distance to the beach and has many restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Jared L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Worth the money paid
Excellent location, peaceful & quiet, good customer service
Overall a pleasant stay. They upgraded us to a Malisa Villa Suites (Another hotel under the same brand) for the first day due to full occupancy. Excellent location, 5 min walk to Kata beach. Many shops and eateries upon exiting. The only downside is our private pool was a little dirty. And the poolside cocktail bar was closed throughout our stay. Staff speaks decent English. Very polite and helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Matthew R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great value. clean and modern with attentive staff
Location,room and pool
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2014

Eugene Q., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
A good summer hotel
Pool access, good view from the hilltop, helpful staff
It was pleasant. Service staff was helpful. Nice hill view from the top. Quite a pain though as experienced with lift breakdown when staying on the 9th floor on the hill! Besides that would definitely recommend it to someone who is just there for a summer vacation for the beach, sun and pool reading a book and chilling out.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014