Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4053 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Wan, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice little balcony
Nice View. Location. Spacious
Very spacious room but the finishing was not very well done. Shower room does not have a door to prevent the water from splashing on the bathroom floor. Some parts of the hotel seemed to be undergoing construction. Love the balcony with pool view, awesome experience to have breakfast there and chill in the morning. For the adventure seekers out there, there is a Surf House within walking distance (along the beach) run by Singaporeans! Try out riding on waves followed by a mug of beer! cheers!
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014

Camille, Philippines
Groupe
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014

Amber, Taïwan
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

MK, Malaisie
Couple
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014

Xiaomin, Singapour
Groupe
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

Jia, Singapour
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

vynka, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

brendan, Irlande
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014

Muhamad, Singapour
Couple
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

LOONG, Malaisie
Groupe
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :