Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4053 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Ariff, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
One of the best resorts in Phuket
The room is spacious and it's lovely. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The resort is located on a hill so it's quite peaceful.
I had a great time there and it's very comfortable and welcoming. I would definitely come back to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Choa, Malaisie
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
First time with sugar palm grand hillside hotel
The pool is awesome, the staff is really friendly and helpful and away from crowd
overall is good. just the room is too far from the lobby.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Salama, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Phuket holiday
Location in walking distance of the beach, food and shops close by and a really nice pool
It was great! Our shower head was not working properly and our aircon broke on the last day but we had a good laugh about it. Nothing that spoiled our holiday. All in all it was well located and good service considering the language barrier sometimes. Staff organised most of our outings so it was convenient. The pool was definitely the best thing about the hotel. Our room was cleaned everyday and the fridge stocked with water and juice.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dinie, Indonésie
Groupes
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Perfect value for money
Location, room interior design, good price
We had an amazing time staying at Sugar Palm Gramd Hillside. It was only 5 minutes walk to Kata beach, so many restaurants and massage places nearby. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joy, Philippines
Groupes
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
It's worth it
Price, Location and Staff
I am delighted to have stayed in this hotel and will definitely come back with my daughter. July, their part-time guest relations officer was very accommodating. We've met the assistant sales manager as well and she was friendly as well. We really enjoyed our time in the hotel and in the area.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Johan, Singapour
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great hotel
The location is near Kata beach, staff are friendly and clean room.
Hotel location is good. Breakfast range of food is limited. Nothing much to watch on the cable tv. Overall I'm happy with the stay.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jonathan, Singapour
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Repeat stay!
Location, staff and price!
my second time staying at this hotel. Really great place and i'll stay here again when i go back. couple mins walk to the beach and restaurants. TV signal in the room needs to be fixed and maybe have more channels and some minor up-keeping in their bathrooms. other than that it was perfect!
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOHANNA, États-Unis
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Perfect!
Location, staff, hotel room
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

david, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
my stay at the sugar palm grand hillside
location staff and room
great
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2015
Title
Great hotel with friendly polte staff
Very relaxed enjoyable holiday
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :