Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4053 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

CHEUK, Hong Kong
Couples
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2011

CHEUK, Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2011

Yan, Singapour
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
my favorite hotel in phuket
pool access is a must have
i've stayed at 3 hotels while in phuket and the sugar palm grand hillside is my favorite. the highlight for me is really the pool access plus the great view from my hotel room! the drawback is that its really high up so takes time to get up and down from the hotel. overall, still a fantastic hotel!
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2011

Gary, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2011
gd size room, no good if u dont like walking hills
wifi, gd size room
1. room size is good. no twin share though, only king beds. 2. one of our rooms AC didnt work after turning it on for 2 hrs. Tried to fix it for 30 -45 min with no luck. All electrical Power also went out for 1 hr during this time. they refused to give us another room. said supervisor only comes in tomorrow. - we arrived in the late afternoon, it was 8pm and they didnt want to offer any solution. eventually offered a smaller!! room. which we declined as we paid for this room already. after more persistence they offered a similar room. - the whole process was ridiculous and a waste of time and stress. 3. rooms are on a hill (mountain!!) and we were at the top. about 8-10 min walk up stairs and steep steep inclines to get to our room thers a buggy to drive up, but 2 of 3 occasions i asked for my mum to be taken up, the driver told us to waited 5-10mins, after which there was still no sign of him, and we ended up walking instead. dont recommend for those with knee problems, or older less mobile people. 4. breakfast was so so. nothing exciting, and not visually or tastefully stimulating. restaurant across the road was good though.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2011

Helge, Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2011
Elegant architecture and good service
Great value for money
The hotel is centrally located in the Kata Beach south area. They mean hillside seriously! Kata- as well as the Kata Noi beaches are within walking distance. Nice views from the balcony. Good service, friendly staff and fair prices for mini bar, which seldom is seen. The lower elevator was out of operation during our 5 nights stay - meaning “hill climbing” or free transport by golf cart.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2011

Patricia, Philippines
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Modern hotel in Kata Beach
Mac Mini in Pool Access Rooms, Infinity Pool, 5-10 mins walk to beach
We stayed in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel at Kata beach, which is the perfect beach for us. Cozy restaurants, crystal-clear beach, powdery sand, and a few nightspots. You get the picture. We love Sugar Palm!!! I found this modern hotel in trip advisor. I don't want to stay in a hotel that looks like a Thai temple, so I searched for reasonably priced hotels. What made me book Sugar Palm is because of the pool access room!!! I can imagine my hubby jumping in the pool as soon as he woke up. You see, my hubby is a beach lover. Well, he was not able to do that but he sneak in the pool in the middle of the night. Another thing that made my hubby so happy when we arrived, is the mac-mini installed together with a Samsung TV inside our room. Worth every baht. :)
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2011

nia, Indonésie
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
nice and comfy hotel
i love the room
it was great and nice to stay in sugar palm. the room was clean and trendy. i love the room so much. from balcony, i can see kata city view, it was beautiful at night. staff are also friendly and helpful. and the breakfast was okey. i will be back again for sure. just have some trouble to back to my room from lobby, the lift was broken so i have to walk and its tiring.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2011

Sarah, Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Great hotel with lovely decorated rooms
modern pool, close to beach and restaurants but quiet
lovely room with beautiful bathroom and large tub. hotel built into side of the hill. multi-level modern pool. taxi went to other hotel but staff in a golf cart came to get me right away. great restaurant with nice view across the road and much cheaper than hotel breakfast.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2011

Trish, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2011
Great hotel but you have to be fit
Clean, large rooms, private deck, great swimming pools
Sugar Palm was a nice hotel - 5 minutes walk to Kata Beach. A quieter part of phuket but only 400baht for taxi to main town or to Patong. The Garden View rooms are new, clean and have a nice deck, but are in the unit at the highest point of the hotel.This is the main drawback - it is a steep and long climb to your room that involves a number of lifts, many corridors, stairs and a steep driveway - you have to be fit and don't leave your towel or anything in your room as you won't want to have to do that climb more than once a day. Some of teh rooms had private pools and if on lower floors would be great
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2011

Tianhui, Chine
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2011
Surprises!
Nice room, good location, good value for money
it is a great hotel. big room, nice bed, nice decoration. if you don't mind to walk on the hill to exercise your calf a little bit everyday, then this hotel is perfect. ask the hotel service people where the elevator is, you might be confused with the number of the floors showed on the elevator screen at the beggining, just be sure you don't take the wrong floor. don't eat anything in the hotel, there is a nice restaurant at the corner of the hotel serving great food, and cheap too.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :