Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4054 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Anandan, Malaisie
Couples
Grand - Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
very private & quiet hotel. not much facilities.
the lobby has free computers for your use with free internet access
overall not a bad hotel. upkeeping of the pool require attention. no service at the pool bar. receptionist not very good in english. glass in room chipped/ few lights werent working and bulbs were not replaced.buffet breakfast average
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

Benjamin, Singapour
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2011
Great views if you can climb for it
Great view of Kata from the upper levels. Quiet. Decent pools.
Went during the transition from low to high season so the hotel was quite empty. The upper levels more so because I guess it is quite a climb from the lobby. This hotel has many pools so it was quite easy to find one that was virtually empty. Rooms were well furnished and decent sized. Room service could be better though. I called room service to top up my mini-bar and it took them more than 30 minutes to arrive. All in all, this was a pretty decent stay for the price. The hotel is at a great location and we have no complaints about the room. But do not expect 5 star service.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2012

PORNTHIP, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Great location but very difficult to get around
Big room and big bath, great location
The hotel is lovely and the room and the bath are very nice and big, but the service and breakfast are not great. The staff are not very friendly and the lift is not working. It is very difficult for 2.6 years old child to walk up the hills. The swimming is very nice but could do with more sundecks. Great location, short walk to the beach, restaurant and shops.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012

Xavier, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2011
The best in Kata
Huge rooms, huge comfort, huge swimming pools
This hotel is really the best in Kata Clean, huge, with all kind of facilities! The only drawback would be that you have to climb up to go back from the beach and when you're tired it's not very pleasant. Prices are very interresting in low season, don't miss it!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012

Jonas, Suède
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Nice, clean and new hotel.
very nice pool area.
A nice hotel with a little bit extra. wifi across the hotel worked perfectly. 5 minutes to the beach and on a calm hillside near the restuarants, ATM´s and rental services.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2011

Albert, Singapour
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
always feel like in paradise
location
Every thing was great. I was very happy to see the check in lobby on the 1st floor unlike the previous was at the basement besdie the gym. The only set back that the lift was out of service and our access swimming pool was very dirty. For sure I'll be back again next year for another vocation.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2011

Rose, États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Convenient with great view
Location, hotel size, and amenities
We were able to get two beds in our standard room. The rooms are quite large, but not too large to be uncomfortable. Shower and toilet were very nice. We had a bathtub but did not use it during our stay. The walk to the beach is only 10 minutes, and there are some nice restaurants and massage places nearby.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2011

Kangwei, Singapour
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Good Location at Kata Beach, Alright service
Large room, nicely designed, new
enjoyed the stay with private access to the pool. lift spoiled though, and we had to climb up the steep slopes to get to the hotel. did not dampen the overall nice experience
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2011

Hugo, Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Great location and good for exercise
Location (5 min to Kata Beach), big rooms, clean, swimming pool, very nice staff
We stayed 2 nights and really enjoyed the spacious room and the nice view. Hotel staff was very friendly and always available to help with anything. The hotel is up a little road and no more than 5 min to Kata beach and even less than that to loads of restaurants, shops, atms, tour organizers, taxis, etc. At the time we were at the hotel, one of the lifts was not working so we had to go uphill quite a bit because our room was at the very top. Apart from that, everything was great!
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2011

CHEUK, Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :