Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4055 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Andrey, États-Unis
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Nice alternative to the craziness of Patong
Spacious rooms, nice pool area, close to Kata Beach
after a crazy 40-minute taxi ride from phuket airport, we were rewarded upon our arrival with an upgrade to a grand jacuzzi deluxe room, helping to make a great first impression. the room was spacious with a queen bed, another twin bed, and yet another daybed/sofa, not to mention the featured jacuzzi tub on the balcony and a partial view of the beach and pool area. not too shabby, except for the need to take two seperate elevators to get to your room (we were on the 9th floor). the breakfast/brunch buffet, which was served at the baby palm restaurant, had a grand abundance of most everything you'd want or need--eggs cooked to order, ham/bacon/sausage, toast, pastries, muffins, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruits, and even thai-style stir fried vegetables, noodles, and my favorite--rice porridge with minced meat! nothing like some comforting, simple, yet tasty porridge to break the monotony of continental breakfast fare you'd expect at every other hotel in thailand. the hotel is just a mere 5-minute walk to kata beach, where if can sometimes be challenging to find a spot to park yourself amongst the legions of scandinavian and russian vacationers working in their tans. along the way you'll find everything you need: restaurants, bars, 7-eleven or other mini-mart knockoffs, currency exchanges, massage/salons, souvenir shops, and of course taxi stands ready to whisk you away to patong or other nearby beaches. oh yes, there is also a "concierge" of sorts at the hotel (between the lobby and the restaurant) who can help book tours and getaways around phuket... not sure if they offer the best price, but it's nice to have nearby.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2012

Chantelle, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Amazing hotel
Pool
I have stayed here 3 times and this time was just as good if not better than the last 2. Will definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2012

Chantelle, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2011
Happy with the visit
Swimming pool, quieter than Patong
I enjoyed my stay here alot. The hotel is modern with nice rooms and bathrooms. I would recommend the Pool access room. If you can ask for a room at the top of the hotel (The walk is up a steep hill but it is more private and has a view.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2012

Chantelle, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2011
Beautiful hotel
Modern rooms, pool
this hotel is really good value for money. the breakfast is great and they have someone preparing fresh eggs/omelettes for you. this is built up on the hill and i would recommend a pool access room
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2012

CHEN, Chine
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
good hotel
near kata beach, good hotel device
good new hotel.near kata beach. hotel is on the way to hill montain
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2012

Jeong, Corée du Sud
Couples
Grand - accès à la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2011
Good value for money
Clean and Spacious Room, free wifi, shower after check out
think the rate is very good considering hotel facility. stayed 4 nights in pool access room. clean and spacious room with modern interior. good ammenities. but pool is not that clean. location is also good, nearby dining area and close to kata beach (5 mins walk). though road is a bit steep to the enterance of hotel, it is not a long way - approx 30m? service is okay - not that great but not poor. would like to stay here again.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2012

Maria, Pologne
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Nice hotel with good service and good size rooms.
Nice rooms - modern style. Good service. Close to the centre of Kata with good little Thai restaurant on the way to the town. But a bit high up the hill, so hard to get if you are very tired.
Hotel presents itself very good. Good style modern architecture. With closer look there are some minor issues with building though. The biggest issue is the access to the rooms on the top. We had to use 2 lifts and still walk up the hill to the room. So that was inconvenient. But we could also walk down along the cascading swimming pools with the view to the town and the beach, which was quite nice. Breakfast buffet is very nice, good range of fruits and very nicely done scrambled eggs.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2012

Shinae, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Nice room, but too high, not very friendly staff
Room is a nice size, nice bathroom, good and varied breakfast
this was a reasonably nice hotel, in a good location - walking distance of the beach. room was a bit high and far from reception, but besides a steep climb to our rooms, it wasn't too bad. rooms were nice size with large bathroom. however air conditioner was too noisy. breakfast was good and varied. only downside was the unfriendliness of the staff. none of them smiled much, and when we asked about transport to and from airport, they were very unhelpful, almost as if they couldn't be bothered to deal with such requests. during our stay, we saw many other guests who had problems with the staff being unhelpful. besides this, we enjoyed our time here.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2012

Elizabeth, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Beautiful rooms and great location
Location, pool, size of the rooms
i stayed at this hotel with my mom and my older sister and we absolutely loved it. it was my second time staying here and i'll probably stay there again some time in the future. the rooms are big, the pool is perfect, and the location is amazing. it's completely quiet and one of the best hotels i've stayed at. the service was amazing and the staff very accommodating.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2012

Mei-Lin, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
great hotel with amazing shower
room size, shower, pools
really nice hotel with good breakfast selection. room was nice sized and shower was huge with great rain head! double sinks also a plus. very accommodating staff and tranquil as it's up on a bit of a hill.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :