Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 98 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Justin, Canada
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.
Price, staff, location
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

Ellie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Double Standard - sans fenêtre
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

JOHN, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Dortoir
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

JOHN, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Dortoir
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2013

Juergen, Allemagne
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Felix, Indonésie
Couple
Double Standard - sans fenêtre
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Ismail, Indonésie
Couple
Triple standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013

Ryan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Dortoir
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013

Thao, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Dortoir
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013

Ezra, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Dortoir
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :