Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 152 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,6
  • Équipements 9,9
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 9,5
  • Qualité du personnel 9,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

yimin G., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2016

Warissara D., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Marianne D., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Timothy B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Elliot A., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Lam S., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Hans M., Autriche
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Gary M., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015

Alice H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

Nop-Anong A., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2015