Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 41 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 6,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

blake, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet
Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Chan, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Clean hotel and very new!
Clean, comfortable hotel
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

Ekkaphop, Thaïlande
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff
Fast checkin & check out' clean room
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013

Elizabeth, Singapour
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.
Nothing
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2013

KOK, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Nice and friendly receptionist.
Spacious and clean room.
Taxi from airport costs 400B. Took the taxi driver several phone calls to locate the hotel. Hotel has arrangement with a restaurant that provides free transportation for diners or for food to be delivered to the room. In room American Breakfast is offered at per person. Wifi is free and works well. Private taxi service costs to the town or beach about 2 km away. Fare to the airport is 700 B.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2013

David, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Studio
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
Friendly Service and Great Value for Money
Rooms are a great size, very friendly service
A family of six shared three rooms over Christmas and we were very happy with our stay. Rooms are well presented, are a very good size, clean and with new furnishings. The owners are very friendly and couldn't do enough for us the whole time we were there. Its in a residential area north of Laguna so I'd suggest hiring a scooter or car, as we were constantly ordering taxis. The walk to Laguna was around 40 minutes and well worth it as its a beautiful beach. Around 15mins north is another town with local supermarkets and restaurants also worth a look.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Siew, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice apartment near airport
Breakfast served in room
Booked this apartment as it was near airport on the last day of my trip. The staff were very friendly and we found the place with directions from La Moon Restaurant located nearby. My children enjoyed the fitness room and table tennis. Breakfast was very good and served to us in the room. Definitely a nice apartment near airport.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012

KRISTER, Suède
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
New and clean with great rooms
New, friendly, room equipped with kitchen
Very clean hotel that looked like newly built. Rooms were great, spacious with king size bed and very well equipped kitchen with stove, microwave, water boiler etc. Some wardrobe space would have been nice though. Very friendly service from both the owner and all the staff! Location is slightly off and not quite within walking distance to the beaches so would recommend renting a motorbike (which the hotel offers) or a car, as using the hotel's taxi service multiple times per day would be quite expensive in the long run.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012

Sarochinee, Thaïlande
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Clean, private and great service.
Good service, staffs were friendly and polite, biig clean room.
The place is nice and cozy though it took us a bit to find the place in the soi. If you plan to be in town often, it's better to have a car because its on the Laguna side and could be quite a drive to the town.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2012

Sarah, Canada
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Friendly, off the beaten path
owner and family were amazing
This is a great hotel off the beaten path. Was a little hard for the taxi driver to find, had to stop at La Moon (which is the hotel owned and operated restaurant nearby) for directions. Huge suite, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delivered to our room each morning. The owner was fantastic. She was hospital, and extremely helpful in getting our needs met. You can rent scooters from the hotel or a vehicle for a 10 to 15 mindrivd to Surin and Laguna beaches. The owner hugged me when i left -wonderful woman.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :