Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3085 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lin, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Just one word, BAD!
Really cannot think of anything great
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Mohamed, Singapour
Couple
Suite Siralanna
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
...............awesome...........................
near spa, shopping area & nightlife
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014

Yan, Chine
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
good location and thai style hotel
style, staff, location
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014

Lisa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Ruoan, Canada
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Min, Singapour
Groupe
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Exceeded expectations
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014

RAHUL, Inde
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Good Stay....low side was the breakfast
Clean Rooms and Very Helpful Staff
Overall the stay was good ....only drawback is the breakfast here. Everything served is local food which does not go along with foreign travellers.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013

Yan, Chine
Couple
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
great staff
great staff
i booked the room for my friends, they said the hotel is fine but a little far from the shopping mall
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

aishwarya, Inde
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
A cozy getaway
The brilliantly cozy styled rooms, the friendly faces at the reception and their varied spread at the breakfast
If I'm to sum up my stay, I'd say for the money we pay, it was quite a decent stay. The locality ain't noisy nor is it too secluded. You do have a couple of friendly neighbouring cafes and restaurants around the vicinity including popular massage parlours. The rooms are done up with warm colors that make you feel you're in your honeymoon so families BEWARE. The cleaning may initially be a little deceiving cos you may THINK they change towels everyday but instead they just recycle the unwashed ones(well, for us they did that). But they do clean up your rooms daily whether you ask for it or not. The toilets' really spacious. Go for the Standard room instead of Deluxe as Standard rooms have a balcony space which is of higher worth than what you pay for a Deluxe at a lower cost. Do not miss their complimentary breakfasts! They're sumptuous and offers a variety of both local and continental tastes. The receptionists in every shifts are pretty friendly and helpful. When it comes to booking land/other tour packages with them, you may request them to give you a lower rate for which they mostly comply (though, you can walk around the beaches to find better & cheaper deals, the reliability of which may be at stake). The free internet kiosk at the lobby may at most times not operate well however if you latch onto the hotel wi-fi from your personal phone does the work! Their airport transfers are really excellent and the same goes for their tour packages. Really personal and can be customized. They don't open their kitchen at any other point of the day other than the complimentary breakfast. That maybe a drawback however, their location gives you access to other decent eateries surrounding it. They even provide bikes for rent on a day basis however, the tuktuk shuttle they promise on their website for free beach/mall transfer has been down for the last 2yrs if I remember them saying correctly. We had to walk/take our own tuktuk for 200Bhatts.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013

Boon, Canada
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Good value hotel located near city edge
Nice room, friendly staff and quiet surrounding
Good value hotel located a little further away from the central part of town (Bangla Road). Quiet surrounding. A few restaurants nearby but not many choices. You'd have to walk about 15-20 minutes for more restaurant choices. Very friendly staff. Provides free tuk-tuk ride to Bangla Road but only one-way. You'd have to either walk 20-30min back or take another tuk-tuk from central part of town.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :