Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3071 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Jerry K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
friendly staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2012

Dion S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Nice hotel close to patong nightlife, poor service
Clean, good food, shopping and massage nearby
good stay and decent price. clean and comfortable rooms. power went out for about 12hrs one evening due to heavy rain. didnt clean the room one day and had no clean towels the last night. i enjoyed the location but the beach was far away. not a very pretty location, old aprt buildings and dirty street around hotel. no pool or rec area in hotel. overall it was a good experience though and enjoyed staying there.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2012

Yong L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, quiet & friendly receptionist & request attended to immediatley
clean, quiet hotel, friendly reception. only downside is rather far from the beach & town, abt 15 mins walk back to the hotel when the weather is hot. hotel provide free shuttle to town though. bed very comfortable
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2012

Erica S., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
lovely hotel with great staff
receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2012

Raymond L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Nice hotel
Room is nice and clean
Location wise A little too far by walking back from patong beach and Jung Ceylon shopping. Hotel can provides free tuk tuk service for just one way. If u can ride a motorbike then it's fine Breakfast No much choices Staff is friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012

Ashley H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2012
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012

KAILASH M., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2012

Li M., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2012

Mike W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012

huahua L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2012