Très bien 7,3
selon 466 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 466 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Jaouad, France
Couple
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
tres belle chambre avec terrasse vue sur 3 mere
belle piscine a debordemant loing du bruit de patong
agréable séjour a refaire en couple ou entre amis chambre spacieuse lit 4 place bruit naturel des grillons
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2012

Edward, États-Unis
Couple
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2016
Location to far from Karon and Patong. Restaurants on location over priced.
Be careful what you eat from the room. We were tricked and has to pay 400 Thai Baht for soup we ate during our stay. Use the Internet to book excursions around Phuket. The hotel charges double the price.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Maria, Russie
Couple
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Normal
The hotel is nice, clean and beautiful. Located is no good, rooms are across the road, to the Karon beach is about 5 minutes on the bike and about 10 minutes to the Patong beach.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

PITCHAPORN, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good view
Good view and nice atmosphere
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Riad, Égypte
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleaning , Lak of maintainable for some facilities and miss behaviour of some staff at front desk.Need corrections and improvement.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Riad, Égypte
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleanliness ,lak of maintenance for existing facilities , misbehavement of some of front desk staff
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

Muhammad, Singapour
Couple
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Secret cliff
Love the location. Everytime i come to phuket would come here. This time i brought my wife along. Nature escape. Away from busy city life and noisy environment. 10 mins bike ride to patong. 18mins ride to shooting range. 30 mins ride to big buddha. Can rent motorbike from reception counter at 300bht. Petrol bottles can be bought along on the way to patong at 30bht/bottle. 4 bottles full tank. Simple breakfast though but the senary view is awesome. Bird's eye view i must say. Top of a cliff what do u expect. The staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are simple and clean. Towels changed daily. Room cleaned daily. Seaview room balcony can really see the sea. Depends on the room some are blocked by trees.. Swimming pool on average. Worth the stay.. Sincere write up from me to you. Enjoy your stay. Like how i did.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Pongpat, Thaïlande
Couple
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Siriwut, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa de Luxe avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Lucy, Australie
Voyageur seul
Villa Supérieure avec Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :