Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 2312 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2312 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Razaini Z., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice resort with spectacular pool view
Nice hidden treasure on the clif
This hotel were lack on f&b but were good for couple or for honeymoon..This resort also doesn't have it's own beach because it does located on the clif..the view from the clif were spectacular..exspecially when your room located close to the clif or sea so you see the sunset..The room were quiet far from the main lobby but they do provide the shuttle bus for the customer..The breakfast is just ok..However this hotel were quiet close to Patong town (about 5 km) for those who like busy & hetic night life..The reception still struggling with the communicating (english) but the manager of the day for the hotel which expat does speak english really well
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2012

PING L., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
solid place
the place is right behind sea with sea view. silent and clean
kindly service, silent place and green tree surrounded. just need to drive Tutu to the beach. about 200B to Karon beach.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012

Atis L., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2012

Hani K., Égypte
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2012

Hani K., Égypte
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2012

Hani K., Égypte
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2012

Mei L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012

dongfang L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012

Sirima K., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012

ahmed A., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2012