Très bien 7,8
selon 2338 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2338 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Lee, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
It was a relaxing day in this resort.
Oceanview during meal, great surroundings, a place to relax and reflect
We were very happy to see the great oceanview and enjoyed every minutes during our breakfast and dinner. The food was reasonably good and the spa was very good. However,the prices were a bit high. Awesome ambience and very relaxing surrounding garden and trees. I will come back to this wonderful place when I visit Phuket again.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013

Chek, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Hotel design for young and fit guests
Nice ocean view, nice breakfast, central location
Ground staffs is good, but the managements are terrible! Especially the the lobby manager, he always give the look that as if I owe him money. Please also take know that the hotel is infested with mosquitoes! overall, its an average hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013

Clare, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Great view of Karon Beach
Views, staff, serenity, food, location
Lovely romantic cabins hidden amongst the lush green! Great view of Karon Beach even from the Garden View Room. We saw more ocean in the Garden Room then the Ocean room so that was a let down! Also the beds are hard as rocks! Great breakfast, lunch & drinks menu! Overall was satisfied With my 3 night stay!
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013

Liliia, Russie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
you should understand you have to choose
silent, nice view from room (only for downside part) and nice view from restaraunt
in spite of booking the oceanview deluxe, on our arriving we were settled to the room at the "hillside" part of the hotel (but i am not sure that even was the same hotel) with the roofview and it was on another side of the huge-trafficking road. After speaking with the manager we were re-settled to the booked room, but only on the next day. And you have to understand it is impossible to go to the nearest beaches by your own legs. We have found the way from Karon to Secret Cliff through the Cliff Resort Hotel but it was huge climbing and you should have enough fun to speak to the securities of that hotel that you lives here to come in. Restaraunt has cool view. Villas has cool view too. But remember when booking - that when you are booking the ocean-view (in words not in pictures) room you could be settled to the room from another side of the road with "a little bit vision of the ocean far from you" - and as we were heard many guests had the same problem. So they sell you one picture - and then they settle you to quite another "ocean view" (on paper).
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013

Federico, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
nice hotel
great seaview
clean and big room, sea can be reached only by taxi/motrobike. romantic environment
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

Gerhardus, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
nice hotel,big rooms. friendly and helpfull staff
very nice view clean rooms very beautifull view from swimming pool.
i found the stay at secret cliff hotel very nice,i lost my suitcase the last nite of my stay and the staff did everything they could to help me find it.the breakfast is great.if you want a nice relaxing holiday as a couple i would definitly reccomend the hotel to stay at.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

wen, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
A good-view hotel but inconvenient for living
silent
For the reasons of airline,I got to the resort at about 3 o'clock in the morning, almost earlier half day than the check-in time. I'm grateful to those staffs for arranging us to rest at SPA room for several hours. As the resort, I have to say that it's some inconvenient for shopping and going to beach. Maybe the good-service is a compensation for that.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013

Yih, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Amazing view at this hotel away from the bustle
Great ocean view, spacious room
it is a great hotel for people travelling in groups of 4-5 as that means transport fees can be split, thus making the distance away from the main bustle insignificant.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2013

John, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Beautiful Resort, Good Value
View!
i would give the secret cliff 4 stars other than a reservation issue (they overbooked) which forced them to move me to another hotel in kata for the first night. otherwise the secret cliff is beautiful with stunning views and a real value for the money. i did not experience the poor service that others have complained about. in fact the manager and staff were quite friendly and helpful. one negative aspect, the hotel is about 3 kn from karon beach or patong and taxis charge a rediculous 300 baht each way. i rented a motorbike from the hotel for day.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

Robert, Canada
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Nice views and quiet stay close to Karon/Patong
Ocean views
The Secret Cliff is an affordable option for travellers looking to spend the night away from the hustle and bustle of either Karon or Patong. Both are easily accessible by tuk-tuk for 150-250bht. Definitely splurge for an ocean view, preferably on the upper level of any of the buildings. Decent breakfast and accommodating staff, though English is a little limited. One con: The resort is definitely on a cliff and the trek up to the lobby and the road from the rooms is definitely some hardcore cardio. If you have health issues, be sure to book a room on the upper levels. This is an older resort, but the rooms are neat and tidy even if some areas (the veranda) could use some paint.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :