Très bien 7,8
selon 2333 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2333 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Lu, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Suck
I cannot found
I travel a lot .and I always used adoga found the hotel.and i been phuket 4 times.this is first time i feeling I Mistaken choice this hotel .really break my holiday mood.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Huijuan, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
It's a really beautiful hotel, nice swiming pool.
Big room, quiet, nice swiming pool, good
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Yeong, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all.
Nothing at all
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all. Location was terrible as well. NOt rental of cars or bikes at all, even if they have, its either no more bikes or the bikes are spoilt! worst part was the staff could not be bother to help and the charge to assist us to call for taxi! horrible!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

Siddhesh, Inde
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Fantastic
Location Food and Infinity pool
Stay was awesome. Peaceful holiday with fun on Karon beach.. Bike rides around the town..
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2013

Vikram, Inde
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Not good value for money spend
Only ocean view....nothing else
Except view nothing was great abt this hotel. might not stay again
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2013

WONG, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Spacious room
Large Room, Clean and natural forest
Disappointed with airport transfer arrangement, when arrive there’s no one there to greet and fetch to hotel. We have to look for public taxi which we are lucky that we are not cheated. When arrive hotel, staff request for payment on the transfer which we did not see the driver! Toilet in room, have a smell from the toilet bowl although they mention to us that block we staying is a new block. Restaurant above our room, kinda noisy with sounds of tables and chairs moving around.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

Nichapa, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Good but there is an old air-conditioner.
Lcated,Staff less but nice,View
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Yuki, Japon
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Too far from everything
Sunset view
To be honest. I didn't like it. Room was nice, and sunset view from swimming pool was beautiful. But stuff are not friendly, and they don't care about complain at all as other Thai service as well. Nothing is walking distance. You need taxi anywhere you go, which at least costs 300B for one ride. Only choice you can eat is at their restaurant. But its overpriced, and service is poor. My fish took 45min although there were few customer except us. Room was not clean enough. water was too brown. and full of gecko. If you are honeymooner it would be nice. but not for me.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Tome, Portugal
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2013
enjoyable and restful.
location, good restaurant.
Good overall. Need to pay for transport to go anywhere though, as it's on a headland and there's only one shuttle a day to the town. As there no metered taxis, you get fleeced!
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Alina, Russie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Hotel has beautiful view. A lot of stairs up/down
Ocean view, Drinks. Staff
Stay was good. But if you have a small child as we do (7 months old) this hotel is not good for staying. There are a lot of stairs up & down the cliff. It's hard to do it with the stroller and baby.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :