Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 2314 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2314 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

WONG J., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Spacious room
Large Room, Clean and natural forest
Disappointed with airport transfer arrangement, when arrive there’s no one there to greet and fetch to hotel. We have to look for public taxi which we are lucky that we are not cheated. When arrive hotel, staff request for payment on the transfer which we did not see the driver! Toilet in room, have a smell from the toilet bowl although they mention to us that block we staying is a new block. Restaurant above our room, kinda noisy with sounds of tables and chairs moving around.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

Nichapa B., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Good but there is an old air-conditioner.
Lcated,Staff less but nice,View
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Yuki A., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Too far from everything
Sunset view
To be honest. I didn't like it. Room was nice, and sunset view from swimming pool was beautiful. But stuff are not friendly, and they don't care about complain at all as other Thai service as well. Nothing is walking distance. You need taxi anywhere you go, which at least costs 300B for one ride. Only choice you can eat is at their restaurant. But its overpriced, and service is poor. My fish took 45min although there were few customer except us. Room was not clean enough. water was too brown. and full of gecko. If you are honeymooner it would be nice. but not for me.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Tome S., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2013
enjoyable and restful.
location, good restaurant.
Good overall. Need to pay for transport to go anywhere though, as it's on a headland and there's only one shuttle a day to the town. As there no metered taxis, you get fleeced!
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Alina M., Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Hotel has beautiful view. A lot of stairs up/down
Ocean view, Drinks. Staff
Stay was good. But if you have a small child as we do (7 months old) this hotel is not good for staying. There are a lot of stairs up & down the cliff. It's hard to do it with the stroller and baby.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

Aloysius T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Beautiful views with a beautiful hotel lay out
Breakfast, cleanliness and comfortable layout
The hotel was really well done, really beautiful and complemented the beautiful surroundings (Karon Beach). However -- the staff were really rude on the last day; generally they were fine though.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

vlad K., Albanie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
I enjoyed every minute staying in Secret Cliff.
Price, Comfort and beauty of the hotel grounds.
It was enjoyable in every way. The beautiful views, the location, the secret path to the sea for snorkeling and individual villas make this hotel very special.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

Terje N., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Romantic getaway
No hustle and bustle, friendly staff and great food
The hotel was a long shot when I ordered it. It was pretty secluded, not in the midst of things, but then again - how big is Phuket? Anyway - great experience it was. Fast check in, friendly staff, attentive - we felt like the king and queen were there. The hotel drove into the city free of charge at frequent times and got us as well if we wanted. It felt we were the only ones at the hotel at times and we really relaxed.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Alex D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Good comfortable hotel in quiet surrounding
fantastic view from room, quiet ssurroundings, good location to get to great beaches and patong
very good - the staff were very good , the manager was very helpful and accommodating. Swimming pool location has a fantastic view and peaceful location The restaurant food in the evening was very good and the breakfast buffet was reasonably good.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013

Zhana B., Bulgarie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
Amazing peaceful surroundings
Views, peaceful surroundings, amazing garden.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2013