Très bien 7,8
selon 2338 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2338 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

king, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014

Ashraf, Yémen
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2014
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

christopher, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

grace, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Ibrahim, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Shailesh, Suède
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Kemathut, Thaïlande
Couples
Grand Deluxe - vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014

Sxe, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

rita, Italie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

Annie, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :