Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 2313 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2313 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Kemathut T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014

Sxe H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

rita S., Italie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

Annie C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

lars A., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Diana M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Peter B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en février 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2014

Bernice O., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014

Wang X., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2014

xin S., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Avis déposé le 24 février 2014