Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 2313 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2313 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

boonying B., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Nice place & Good food
1. Nice seaview2. Good food2. Reasonable price
Execellence. First choice to back next trip. Good food.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014

Nicholas O., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Too many mosquitoes
The thau food served by restaurant was good
Barely meeting expectation. Expensive hotel transportation out from hotel to Patong or Karon. Better to flag down a taxi from main road. Hotel has lots of mosquitoes everyone.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2014

pawati T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
all good
all good
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2014

SHOU C., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
quiet and comfort
quiet, good garden, cheap
the swimming pool is very small, the design of garden is really good. better rent a motobike but be careful to the road situation
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014

Yemima S., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Just average ...
Great view of dining area, friendly front desk staffs and fast attentive staffs
When we checked in, our room was already given to someone else. And unless we were proactively asking the front desk staff, we would all have stayed in a smaller room on the other side of the road (which was a road view, not an ocean view). On the second night, we're moving (from the Secret Cliff Villas) to the correct room (at the Secret Cliff Resort) accross the road. At breakfast, we weren't allowed to place the drinking water to our 300 ml drinking bottle, which was so sad as the hotel was not really in a city where there are shops nearby and we were to leave on a full guided tour straight away. The same instruction was also given to some Chinese tourists on the next table. The garden needs some trimmings and more lightings. It was so scarry getting back to our room in the evening, as we needed to walk down the steepy stairs to get to our place.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2014

Nikornkeait L., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

Panisara K., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

somporn J., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Nice place and good staffs
Pool , view and service
A room is good sea view. It's suitable for who love boxing.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

isni Y., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Very poor
Quite, Hotel Officers can speak english fluently, clean
- far from anywhere -difficult to look for supermaket or 7 eleven, restaurant (only restaurant of hotel) and anything (because left and right side of hotel are only forest. - can not walk to Patong or Karon beach & city, you have to take tuk tuk or taxi (minimum price 300/200 Bath per once way, so for return 600/200, whereas price to go to airport only 200 Bath by Minibus). - They served us unfriendly, the mainly restaurant officer, they are favoritism to the guest, maybe because we didnt wear beautiful dress for dinner, so he didnt serve us well.. they didnt give a tablecloth and flower on our table, but they give those to 2 anothers table (only 3 guests on that night). afterthat the waiter, his nick name that i looked at in his nametag is "M", he was so rude when served us, unfriendly and bad behave. - AC is not good - hot and a bit of air in bath room - lot of mosquitos - dont book any tour package from here, because you will get expensive price(just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - dont rent motorbyke from here, because expensive (just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - The Hotel Officer will be welcome when u want to check in to Hotel, they will help you to bring your stuff & luggage but when you will check out, they will let you to bring your stuffs/luggage by your self even they look at us difficulty in bring it, until you ask them to help you.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Pitchaya C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014