Très bien 7,8
selon 2337 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2337 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Cindy, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2015

Tai, États-Unis
Couple
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Carrie, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

QING, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Nado, Bhoutan
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Jessica, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Wu, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Christine, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014

Tyler, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :