Très bien 7,8
selon 2333 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2333 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Chanida, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zafreen, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

muzeera, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Napaporn, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anastasia, Russie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

dc, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Chine
Couple
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clari, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thomas, Émirats arabes unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marie, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :