Fantastique 8,1
selon 1894 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1894 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Darren, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Christopher, Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Easter in Phuket
The hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay again
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

shih-kai, Taïwan
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Disappointed agoda offer
bad location, soso facility, not so good service.....will never come here again
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

HELENA, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Positive & not so positive
the rooms are comfortable size for couple. location - no transport will have to depend on their transport. if lucky rooms are near the main lobby. if not it will be quite a walk to the main lobby.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Shailendra, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Stay at wybdham
1) location 2) food3) friendly staff
A pleasant stay with family
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Teresa, Singapour
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Tranquility slightly away from the hustle & bustle
Impressive hotel entrance, the several drink promotions, spacious room with jacuzzi on the balcony deck!
The hotel felt a little posh as we drove up the driveway and saw the entrance-lobby. Staff seemed professional. We were a little taken aback by the compulsory security deposit to check-in. I suppose some hotels require it, some don't. The room was very spacious. It had sliding panels to separate the bedroom from the living room and kitchenette. Though not quite mosaic, I was quite fond of the colour-tiled wall on the outside of the bathroom. However, the colours in the living room were quite bold and personally felt they clashed a little. It wasn't a huge deal. We spent more time in the jacuzzi and in bed watching TV. There were a number of pools at this hotel and all seemed to have drink promotions throughout the day. Fun! The hotel is a little up a hill, and there wasn't any food or anything going on that seemed walking distance just outside the hotel, but it wasn't difficult to get a tuk-tuk to the heart of the action - just a little tourist-priced. Think the standard was about 300 baht. Our stay was comfortable, so we would tell people about it. But then there are so many great hotels in Phuket that we may endeavour to stay at different ones for every trip we personally take there.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016

Hafsham, Singapour
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

ROBBIE, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
A nice room with a private jaccuzzi, but staff could be more helpful
Location is a bit far from the market if by walk, but overall room is ok
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

YIN, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Sumeet, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
So so
Nothing worth mentioning
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :