Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 1885 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Hafsham S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

ROBBIE R., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
A nice room with a private jaccuzzi, but staff could be more helpful
Location is a bit far from the market if by walk, but overall room is ok
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

YIN H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Sumeet H., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
So so
Nothing worth mentioning
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Keryl S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Xiao N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

ZHEN X., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

bavithra S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Andrei S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Wichada W., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016