Fantastique 8,1
selon 1896 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1896 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Kai, Singapour
Groupe
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Great stay!
Comfortable, spacious room, attentive staff
The room exceeded our expectations and we were extremely delighted with the space we had. A plate of welcome-fruits was waiting for us, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean, huge bathroom. Gym and pool was great as well. However, there was one day we returned to the room with the door unlocked, luckily there was nothing missing, probably just the room-keeping staff didn't lock it properly when they exited. Shuttle bus provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach, but the timing between each trip was rather long- an hour. Overall, its a pleasant experience, definitely staying there again. Great for couples and friends. Remember to use the jacuzzi in the balcony!
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Bradley, Australie
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2014
very good
secure ,views , quiet
Great fun
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

kan, Macao
Groupe
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
good room with jacuzzi, it is on the balcony.
Balcony Jacuzzi, big size room.
I feel good. realax. play on the sunset bar, you will feel more good.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Rachel, Singapour
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
An average hotel which was not very pleasant
Food, friendly staff, shuttle bus
This hotel is about 5-10mins away from Patong beach by their free shuttle. It wasn't that hassle as there is free shuttle to the beach. The room's cleanliness was bad, the bath tub has stains which came from the water. The jacuzzi was claimed with warm/hot water was cold and dirty. The air con was stuffy and the claimed free wifi was down when we were there. With the price that you pay, I believe other hotels could do better in the area. If you are having only 2 person in the room, I suggest to book the deluxe room instead of the 1 bed room as the room becomes too big and empty. Still a not bad stay but it could be better with the price I pay.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

Mei, Hong Kong
Groupe
Suite 2 Chambres de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
very nice and reasonable price
beautiful and comfortable room.it has shuttle bus from hotel to city. i will come back and stay it again
looks really grand resort.they provided comfortable room and good services .staff could speak english fluently. i have good memory here.i hope can stay it next time
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

Yiming, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Value for money
Large room, great room service, quiet
Great stay with nice surrounding. Shuttle service makes transit to patong very convenient.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014

Ajit, Inde
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay
great rooms , nature and good food
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

Siu, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
nice and quiet place for relax
good surrounding environment, relaxation neighborhood, friendly staffs
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Karim, Pays-Bas
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 13 nuits en mars 2014
Great stay
The room was perfect and spacious
I enjoyed the stay very much. Only minus prices in the restaurents is much to expencive for thailand.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Warren, Australie
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2014
Beautiful Hotel and rooms, breakfast average
the different pools, quiet, new, spacious
the stay was great, the only disappointing thing about Sea Pearl Villas is the buffet breakfast, it is not up there with other 5 star resorts. The selection of food is average and not overwhelming or vast. Whilst it is not in the heart of Patong (3km away from the centre of Bangla Rd) there is always traffic at entering/exiting Patong so the trip into town via complimentary hourly shuttle or tuk tuk is NOT so quick as the traffic conditions in Phuket are terrible and this can take up to 30 minutes just to get the Junceloyn, Bangla or Patong BEach. Otherwise apart from the location from BAngla (beach, resturants, shopping etc) the hotel is beautiful.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :