Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 1885 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Karim R., Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 13 nuits en mars 2014
Great stay
The room was perfect and spacious
I enjoyed the stay very much. Only minus prices in the restaurents is much to expencive for thailand.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Warren L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2014
Beautiful Hotel and rooms, breakfast average
the different pools, quiet, new, spacious
the stay was great, the only disappointing thing about Sea Pearl Villas is the buffet breakfast, it is not up there with other 5 star resorts. The selection of food is average and not overwhelming or vast. Whilst it is not in the heart of Patong (3km away from the centre of Bangla Rd) there is always traffic at entering/exiting Patong so the trip into town via complimentary hourly shuttle or tuk tuk is NOT so quick as the traffic conditions in Phuket are terrible and this can take up to 30 minutes just to get the Junceloyn, Bangla or Patong BEach. Otherwise apart from the location from BAngla (beach, resturants, shopping etc) the hotel is beautiful.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

chua C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
nice room but a little far from attractions
big spacious room,quiet and relaxing surroundings
Overall was a nice hotel. Clean and nice room,was arranged a bigger room when my allocate room wasn't ready when i arrive. Wifi a little too slow and connection was not very good either. Housekeeping will knock on your door around 12pm to clean up the room,good thing she had a pleasant smile on her face.Not much choice of attractions within walking distance as shuttle bus service ends at 8pm.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

ON F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Good for those who like resort and quiet moment
Frequent free shuttle bus, many swimming pools with the resort
The hotel provides free shuttle bus every hour to the major shopping mall and Patong beach till 8pm. Every two villas (16 rooms) will share a swimming pool but I always hv the pool on my own! There is also a big pool at the club house. I always take shuttle bus to the beach and cost me 300baht to go back to hotel. Hotel breakfast was so so only.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Yongjin C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Excellent stay, however slightly far from Patong
Breakfast, excellent room, quiet surroundings
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Jeslyn N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay
Huge Hotel Area, Big Fitness Center & Hotel staffs are very helpful
Overall is good. except the Recentionist was very rude. Hotel is quite far away from beach and it is very inconvenient to those who really want to enjoy the beach fully.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Hwaida K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014

Pan M., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience , its has jazzuci in the room , so nice ,so relax
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014

SIOK T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Below expectation
The ala carte meals at mook talay restaurant was good, but not the breakfast. We left an ipad behind and thanks to the staff who eventually return it, save us the hassle of making a police report.
We appreciate the manager for managing our expectations by informing us the issues of the hotel. These may not help unless solutions are presented. Location is not as convenient, be prepared to stay in the hotel room which we did. And thanks to the staffs for decorating the bed for our honeymoon stay.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Amanda S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Lovely room and nice hotel
Rooms large and well designed, position, gardens.
Lovely we would go there again. We had a very nice large suite with Jacuzzi on balcony and enjoyed our stay so extended it by 2 nights. Good value for money. Garden and layout really nice but rooms do overlook each other. Breakfast staff don't speak/understand English very well and service and choice is limited. We liked the fact that it was away from the craziness of central Patong and all the noise.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014