Fantastique 8,1
selon 1894 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1894 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Chern, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014

Abdon, Australie
Couples
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Max, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

FADZLI, Malaisie
Couples
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Sophia, Singapour
Couples
Suite 2 Chambres de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Minghan, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Abdul, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

Yao, Singapour
Groupes
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014

low, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014

ling, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :