Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 1886 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1886 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Sophia T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Minghan L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Abdul Y., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

Yao Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014

low A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014

ling P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2014

Kevin C., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2014

Wan T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2014

Pei N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014

Julian C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014